Universal Remote Access Logo replaces camera images

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Yoics Support Forums Forum Index -> Misc Yoics Enabled Devices
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Leo.K9@btopenworld.com



Joined: 13 Jul 2010
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 2:28 pm    Post subject: Universal Remote Access Logo replaces camera images Reply with quote

I logged on to my cameras earlier today without a problem but for the last 4 or 5 hours I only receive a Universal Remote Access logo where the camera images should be on my iphone. I access through the 9100, can anybody tell me if this is a maintenance thing or is there perhaps something more wrong?

Thank you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mycal



Joined: 03 Dec 2006
Posts: 601

PostPosted: Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You have passwords set on the 9100?

Disable passwords, then re-enable them, you need to do this any time you power cycle
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
robi



Joined: 20 Oct 2013
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Oct 20, 2013 6:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't use passwords at all, but this occured to me too from time to time.

It seems that replacing the original power supply with a stronger one cured the problem.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Yoics Support Forums Forum Index -> Misc Yoics Enabled Devices All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum